I have Total Security 2020 and I opted at installation time for a Secure Connection. All seemed to work ok and I used to be told where the VPN server was.
About 2 months ago I had router problems and I was suspecious that KTS might be involved so I uninstalled it. It took 2 weeks before things were back to normal and I reinstalled KTS.
After re-installing I was no longer told which country my VPN connection was with. I decided I would live with this but with the absence of this information I was no longer sure that I did have a VPN connection.
Today, I was roaming around the KTS installation and I was presented with an update screen to use a Premium VPN Connection. Alas, my finger pressed the wrong button and I now have a premium Connection that I don’t need. I have not entered my Activation Code.
Please, could someone in Kaspersky reset my VPN connection to “Secure”?